PHRF SD Agenda for the Annual Meeting Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at Portuguese Hall

- 1. Fleet Secretary Keith Ericson Call to Order about 1830
- 2. Fleet Chairman Ivan Batanov Welcome
- 3. Fleet Chairman Ivan Batanov Present awards to the winners of the **Yearly Championship Series**

Inshore Champions:

- Fifth: An Dara Claddagh, Ken Henehan
- Fifth: Sea Maiden, Carolyn and Sandra Sherman
- Fifth: El Sueno, Brad Alberts
- Fourth: Anarchy V, Scot Tempesta
- Third: CC Rider, Chuck Nichols
- Second: Blind Squirrel, Mike Schrager
- First: Al Na'ir, Enrique Mereles and Zealot, Don Garber

Offshore Champions:

- Fifth: Aeolos, Greg Price
- Fifth: El Sueno, Brad Alberts
- Fourth: Tenacious, Alec Charters
- Third: B'Quest, Keith Ericson
- Second: Spin Doctor, Paul Farrell
- First: Blind Squirrel, Mike Schrager
- 4. Fleet Chairman Ivan Batanov Present 2021 Fleet Executive Board
 - Fleet Chairman Ivan Batanov
 - Chief Handicapper Chris Winnard
 - Roster Secretary Mark Burrows
 - Fleet Scorer Eric Rogers
 - P R Officer Steven Lausch

Vice Chairman – Lani Spund

Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson

Data Systems Officer - Chris Bennett

Treasurer - Jon Gardner

Past Fleet Chairman - Vacant

6. Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson - Conducts vote for **2022 Fleet Executive Board**

Members may submit additional nominees before the vote

Nominees offered by the current Board:

Fleet Chairman – Ivan Batanov

• Chief Handicapper – Chris Winnard

• Roster Secretary - Mark Burrows

• Fleet Scorer - Eric Rogers

• P R Officer – Steven Lausch

Vice Chairman – Lani Spund

Fleet Secretary - Keith Ericson

Data Systems Officer - Chris Bennett

Treasurer - Jon Gardner

Past Fleet Chairman - Vacant

- 7. Fleet Chairman Ivan Batanov Present the 2022 Fleet Executive Board
- 8. Fleet Secretary Keith Ericson ADJOURN

2022 Yearly Championship Series

Two Series - Offshore and Inshore

12/11 Year End Regatta - first race of 2022 by CRA Inshore

1/8 Cabrillo I - by SWYC Offshore

1/29 Cabrillo II – by <u>SWYC</u> Offshore

3/12 March Madness by CRA Inshore

3/19 Cabrillo IV by SWYC Inshore

4/16 Tribute Regatta by CRA Inshore

5/7 Opening Day Regatta by <u>CRA</u> Inshore

5/28 Coastal Cup MB to Oceanside race both by MBYC/OYC Offshore

5/29 Coastal Cup Oceanside to SD race both by <u>SWYC</u>/OYC Offshore

6/4 Crown Cup by CRA/CYC Inshore

7/9 Commodore's Cup - SD to MB race both by <u>CRA</u> Offshore

7/10 Commodore's Cup - MB to SD race both by CRA Offshore

8/27 Sharp's Hospice Care Regatta by <u>CRA/CYC</u> Inshore

9/10 Dennis Conner Around the Coronados by CRA Offshore

9/30 SD-Ensenada International Yacht Race by <u>SWYC</u> Offshore

11/12 Fall Regatta by CRA Inshore